Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Sandi Ritter

Elko New Market, MN
Sandi was extremely helpful, patient, and communicative through the entire process. She was phenomenal!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa K. for Sandi Ritter

Edina, MN
Sandi and her team were always available to me with answers to any questions I had, in a very prompt in pleasant manner. Great experience.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Paula M. for Sandi Ritter

Burnsville, MN
Sandi Ritter is an amazing and thoughtful Mortgage Lender Representative. She took time day night weekend to help me with all my worries and questions. I do not think of her as a business partner as much as a trusted friend. I’ve bought more than one home with her guidance. She’s the best.

4.7 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Peder B. for Sandi Ritter

Northfield, MN
Always a quick response with pertinent information

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi answered all of our questions and was available whenever we needed her.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Charlene K. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
Working with Sandi made the experience great. Sandi was very responsive to my questions.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Mysty H. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Mortgages are a very confusing process, but Sandi made it easy! She kept us informed throughout the process and was always quick to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Judith S. for Sandi Ritter

Eagan, MN
Sandi has so much experience that she knows exactly what she's doing. She kept me up to date with every step of the process. I had complete confidence in Sandi.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Sandi Ritter

Savage, MN
Sandi is great. We have always had easy and smooth transactions. Friendly and knowledgeable. Great communication! Always a pleasure working with her!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Sandi was such a joy to work with through the whole process. She stayed in constant contact with us, kept us well informed, always willing to help, provided us with clear and concise advice, always professional but always made us know and feel that she was truly fighting for us every step of the way. Our home purchase would not have been possible without Sandi's truly outstanding assistance. What a pleasure to work with. Thanks Sandi - for everything - we would highly recommend you to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Corine S. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Sandy was amazing! She supported, explained and helped us through this process with patience and incredible knowledge and insight. I am in awe of how hard she worked for us, and the integrity she demonstrated. I HIGHLY recommend her!!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven Yu for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Sandi was very informative and professional. She was very patient and addressed my many questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Denise B. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
Sandi was so knowledgeable and professional. We especially appreciated her 24/7 level of service. She even stopped a dinner party to take care of our paperwork when we needed a quick response to lock in an offer. If we could, we would give her a 20 on the 1 to 10 scale.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
Good all around

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa D. for Sandi Ritter

ANDOVER, MN
Sandi was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and great communication.

4.5 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie S. for Sandi Ritter

Richfield, MN
Sandi was great to work with and I had complete confidence and trust that she was working for what would be best for me.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn M. for Sandi Ritter

Lino Lakes, MN
The fact that I could call Sandi at anytime of the day and she would answer the phone to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kory M. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Sandi is an energetic woman who is on top of the game at all times and drove this process with supreme efficiency!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob N. for Sandi Ritter

New Hope, MN
Extremely knowledgeable and impressively quick in responding to all questions!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Sandi Ritter

Richfield, MN
Sandi was very helpful through each step of finding a home. She took the time to explain things and made sure I understood what was going on the entire time. She made the house hunting experience even more fun!

4.5 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by BethAnne D. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Easy, as it was all by phone/email. But that can be a drawback too, it’s a big deal to buy a home, I want to share my story, and interact with whom I’m dealing.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robin M. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Sandy was absolutely super to work with; she went above and beyond!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Katrina C. for Sandi Ritter

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Amazing communication!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Sandi Ritter

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Sandi is awesome! I really appreciate her guidance and patience with all my questions. :) We had a great experience, no complaints!


Line


Back to top