Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob N. for Sandi Ritter

New Hope, MN
Extremely knowledgeable and impressively quick in responding to all questions!

4.2 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Keith K. for Sandi Ritter

Pierz, MN
From start to finish Sandi was a great advisor, she saved us on our mortgage interest rate and completed our closing in 21 days.... Excellent financial performance.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Sandi Ritter

Richfield, MN
Sandi was very helpful through each step of finding a home. She took the time to explain things and made sure I understood what was going on the entire time. She made the house hunting experience even more fun!

4.5 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by BethAnne D. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Easy, as it was all by phone/email. But that can be a drawback too, it’s a big deal to buy a home, I want to share my story, and interact with whom I’m dealing.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robin M. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Sandy was absolutely super to work with; she went above and beyond!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Katrina C. for Sandi Ritter

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Amazing communication!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Sandi Ritter

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Sandi is awesome! I really appreciate her guidance and patience with all my questions. :) We had a great experience, no complaints!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Charles A. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
She makes a difficult process simple!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
We moved form out of state and finding our house during the pandemic was stressful enough and financing it was even more so. Despite that, we were very reassured working with Sandi who does a fantastic job of finding the best rates and explaining the financing. Besides the pandemic, we also had some unique circumstances for our house and Sandi was ready and willing to find some creative solutions to get us into our dream home. We were very grateful to have Sandi working with us.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Sandi Ritter

Faribault, MN
Sandi was very consistent when sharing info with us and always available to help us and answer our questions. Sandi was very friendly throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend working with her on mortgage needs! Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Sandi Ritter

LAKEVILLE, MN
We have worked with Sandi several times over the past 15 years. She is efficient, professional, and always a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Cameron M. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
It took a little while to hear back from Sandi but given the current environment I totally understood! Once we got going it was seamless and efficient, with helpful advice throughout. Thank you Sandi!!!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond H. for Sandi Ritter

South Saint Paul, MN
Sandy is incredibly knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure a smooth transaction. So glad to have her help us through an otherwise complicated process. Thanks Sandi! Ray and Mysty Hanson

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Sandi Ritter

Faribault, MN
Everything when very smoothly and on time. No extra efforts needed from me.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thad S. for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
Great experience

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Barb D. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Sandi was fabulous to work with! Made it very easy to do our cash out refinance! Felt very confident throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Chad E. for Sandi Ritter

Burnsville, MN
Sandi was great and made it easy for us. Plus she saved us a lot of money!!!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Edward G. for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
Great customer service, knowledge and Rates.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime C. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
Sandi is amazing! She explains everything and walks you through the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Emily H. for Sandi Ritter

Edina, MN
Sandi and her team were so amazing to work with!! They were so buttoned up and professional. Very timely with their communication and on top of the ball in order to help us close really quickly! I was impressed and thankful knowing that I had a great team behind me helping us with our mortgage.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Abigail O. for Sandi Ritter

Hastings, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jerrold B. for Sandi Ritter

White Bear Lk, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Linda R. for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
Sandi is fabulous to work with. Her attention to detail and very thorough explanation is fantastic. I did not have to worry. When I did, she took the time to assure me it was all a part of the process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Chad F. for Sandi Ritter

Faribault, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Sandi Ritter

Plymouth, MN
We worked with Sandi twice and she has always been extremely helpful to us.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Victoria J. for Sandi Ritter

Hastings, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Sandi Ritter

Hastings, MN
Sandi was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns that we had throughout our home buying process. We could not have been happier with our home buying process largely in part to her.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew Ng for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
You honestly feel like you can trust Sandi. There were times when I wold ask questions that could receive a potentially unethical answer, completely unaware to me, but Sandi remained professional and was available at all times to ethically and promptly answer my questions. At no time did I feel rushed or insignificant. It was my first time obtaining a new condo and Sandi was patient and pleasant the whole time. If you work with Sandi, you will realize that she overflows with experience.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kimberly K. for Sandi Ritter

Medina, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by David K. for Sandi Ritter

Medina, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Loral S. for Sandi Ritter

Eagan, MN
.

4.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Sandi Ritter

Coon Rapids, MN
NA

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Katie H. for Sandi Ritter

Coon Rapids, MN
Sandi, was very thorough and made the process easy. She was great to work with and would recommend her to our family and friends.

4.7 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erik D. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
n/a

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Blake K. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi was very knowledgeable, helpful, and transparent throughout the entire loan process. She was able to answer all our questions and was just a phone call away. I will recommend her to any friends or family looking for home loan in the future.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
Prompt responses to questions. Timely reminders of what was needed from us to complete the process and when the materials were needed.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Sandi Ritter

Hastings, MN
sandi answered all my question and always answered a text promply if I need anything, just great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Brent K. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
.

4.5 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jean K. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
Personalized service. We felt very assured that things were being taken care of at an A+ level.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Calli F. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
Sandi was incredible at explaining the process, keeping me informed every step of the way, and her attention to detail gave me total peace of mind throughout!

4.7 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Grant J. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
First time buying a home and Sandi was instrumental in my success. Thanks Sandi

4.8 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by William Z. for Sandi Ritter

Northfield, MN



Line


Back to top