Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 18, 2022

Reviewed by Sandra Y. for Sandi Ritter

Lake City, MN
Sandi does a great job explaining the process.

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Anthony I. for Sandi Ritter

Saint Paul, MN
Quick and thorough communication to make the process a little less stressful. Really helped a first time homebuyer!

5 completed on July 7, 2022

Reviewed by Marjory K. for Sandi Ritter

Eagan, MN
Sandi gave us information that was timely and easy to understand.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Patrick G. for Sandi Ritter

Burnsville, MN
They all seemed to care about me and my purchase. I also learned a lot from them as a first time home buyer. I would recommend any first time home buyer to Sandi and her team.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Roy B. for Sandi Ritter

Hugo, MN
Sandi gave me very informative and useful advice

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren T. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
Fast response

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Michael B. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Sandi did an amazing job staying on top of everything and planning ahead make the process as easy as possible.

5 completed on February 8, 2022

Reviewed by Maria B. for Sandi Ritter

Plymouth, MN
Sandi is just amazing. This is the third time we have worked with her and will continue to do so in the future.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Meghan L. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Sandi was very responsive and on top of everything! We were pleased with the level of service and attentiveness.

5 completed on December 29, 2021

Reviewed by Charlotte W. for Sandi Ritter

Eden Prairie, MN
Sandi worked hard to arrange my closing within the timeframe I requested

5 completed on December 5, 2021

Reviewed by Carol J. for Sandi Ritter

Burnsville, MN
Sandi communicated everything for the entire process answering all my questions and suggested next steps I should do to make the entire process go smooth. I appreciate her input as well as Meghan Lowe help. Thank you both!

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
Sandi was very easy to communicate with and promptly answered all of our concerns. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

5 completed on November 14, 2021

Reviewed by Sean D. for Sandi Ritter

Woodbury, MN
Sandi Ritter and our realtors Anne and Gary Kent went above and beyond to meet our needs. We gave them a challenge with 3 generations all buying and moving into the same home and the conflicting needs/desires and perspectives that entails and they delivered!

5 completed on October 16, 2021

Reviewed by Lukas B. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
Sandi is great to work with, thank you so much for all the help and hard work.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Sandi Ritter

Prior Lake, MN
Communication was clear and Sandi was very good at explaining everything at each step of the process.

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Sandi Ritter

Burnsville, MN
Sandi was prompt, responsive and did a great job walking me through unfamiliar territory!

5 completed on June 30, 2021

Reviewed by Josephine B. for Sandi Ritter

Blaine, MN
Working with Sandi make my dream come true, her terms make me achieve my goals, Sandi is up to everything's that will make a person get their home. I m so happy for mo thamer to Introduce me sandi.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Mary L. for Sandi Ritter

Eagan, MN
She was very easy to reach and was super helpful!

5 completed on June 20, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Awesome communication. Explaining everything, so I knew what to expect and you kept me on track. I really appreciated everything.

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Marta Z. for Sandi Ritter

Red Wing, MN
Sandi is fabulous! She is very knowledgeable and responded to my emails super fast. She guided me through the whole process of the home purchase very efficiently; prepared me for what was to come and answered every question I had very clearly. Her advise gave me a sense of confidence and reduced my stress to a minimum. She's very trustworthy. I recommend her to anyone without hesitation. Thank you forever Sandi :)

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Marius L. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Sandi made the process fluid for us. Very communicative and I appreciate all the work she put in to get us into our new home as soon as possible.

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Calli F. for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
I have bought many homes, and I have never received the level of service that Sandi provides. She truly cares about her clients, has incredible communication and follow through, and really ensures that you understand the process every step of the way. This was my second time working with Sandi, and she has made what can be a stressful time, so much easier. I cannot recommend her enough!

5 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ariel D. for Sandi Ritter

Edina, MN
Sandi made the home buying process very easy! She helped me anytime I had questions and kept me in the loop with how my mortgage loan application was processing.

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea G. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi was phenomenal! Always answered all my many questions and made the process smooth.

5 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. She helped me to secure a good rate, in addition to helping me understand my monthly payments and the different variables underneath it.


Line


Back to top