Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
Sandi was very easy to communicate with and promptly answered all of our concerns. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

5 completed on November 14, 2021

Reviewed by Sean D. for Sandi Ritter

Woodbury, MN
Sandi Ritter and our realtors Anne and Gary Kent went above and beyond to meet our needs. We gave them a challenge with 3 generations all buying and moving into the same home and the conflicting needs/desires and perspectives that entails and they delivered!

5 completed on October 16, 2021

Reviewed by Lukas B. for Sandi Ritter

Rosemount, MN
Sandi is great to work with, thank you so much for all the help and hard work.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Sandi Ritter

Prior Lake, MN
Communication was clear and Sandi was very good at explaining everything at each step of the process.

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Sandi Ritter

Burnsville, MN
Sandi was prompt, responsive and did a great job walking me through unfamiliar territory!

5 completed on June 30, 2021

Reviewed by Josephine B. for Sandi Ritter

Blaine, MN
Working with Sandi make my dream come true, her terms make me achieve my goals, Sandi is up to everything's that will make a person get their home. I m so happy for mo thamer to Introduce me sandi.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Mary L. for Sandi Ritter

Eagan, MN
She was very easy to reach and was super helpful!

5 completed on June 20, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Awesome communication. Explaining everything, so I knew what to expect and you kept me on track. I really appreciated everything.

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Marta Z. for Sandi Ritter

Red Wing, MN
Sandi is fabulous! She is very knowledgeable and responded to my emails super fast. She guided me through the whole process of the home purchase very efficiently; prepared me for what was to come and answered every question I had very clearly. Her advise gave me a sense of confidence and reduced my stress to a minimum. She's very trustworthy. I recommend her to anyone without hesitation. Thank you forever Sandi :)

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Marius L. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Sandi made the process fluid for us. Very communicative and I appreciate all the work she put in to get us into our new home as soon as possible.

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Calli F. for Sandi Ritter

Apple Valley, MN
I have bought many homes, and I have never received the level of service that Sandi provides. She truly cares about her clients, has incredible communication and follow through, and really ensures that you understand the process every step of the way. This was my second time working with Sandi, and she has made what can be a stressful time, so much easier. I cannot recommend her enough!

5 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ariel D. for Sandi Ritter

Edina, MN
Sandi made the home buying process very easy! She helped me anytime I had questions and kept me in the loop with how my mortgage loan application was processing.

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea G. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi was phenomenal! Always answered all my many questions and made the process smooth.

5 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. She helped me to secure a good rate, in addition to helping me understand my monthly payments and the different variables underneath it.

5 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Sandi Ritter

Elko New Market, MN
Sandi was extremely helpful, patient, and communicative through the entire process. She was phenomenal!

5 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa K. for Sandi Ritter

Edina, MN
Sandi and her team were always available to me with answers to any questions I had, in a very prompt in pleasant manner. Great experience.

5 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Paula M. for Sandi Ritter

Burnsville, MN
Sandi Ritter is an amazing and thoughtful Mortgage Lender Representative. She took time day night weekend to help me with all my worries and questions. I do not think of her as a business partner as much as a trusted friend. I’ve bought more than one home with her guidance. She’s the best.

5 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Sandi Ritter

Minneapolis, MN
Sandi answered all of our questions and was available whenever we needed her.

5 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Charlene K. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
Working with Sandi made the experience great. Sandi was very responsive to my questions.

5 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Mysty H. for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Mortgages are a very confusing process, but Sandi made it easy! She kept us informed throughout the process and was always quick to answer our questions.

5 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Judith S. for Sandi Ritter

Eagan, MN
Sandi has so much experience that she knows exactly what she's doing. She kept me up to date with every step of the process. I had complete confidence in Sandi.

5 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Sandi Ritter

Savage, MN
Sandi is great. We have always had easy and smooth transactions. Friendly and knowledgeable. Great communication! Always a pleasure working with her!

5 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Sandi was such a joy to work with through the whole process. She stayed in constant contact with us, kept us well informed, always willing to help, provided us with clear and concise advice, always professional but always made us know and feel that she was truly fighting for us every step of the way. Our home purchase would not have been possible without Sandi's truly outstanding assistance. What a pleasure to work with. Thanks Sandi - for everything - we would highly recommend you to anyone.

5 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Corine S. for Sandi Ritter

Farmington, MN
Sandy was amazing! She supported, explained and helped us through this process with patience and incredible knowledge and insight. I am in awe of how hard she worked for us, and the integrity she demonstrated. I HIGHLY recommend her!!

5 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steven Yu for Sandi Ritter

Lakeville, MN
Sandi was very informative and professional. She was very patient and addressed my many questions and concerns.


Line


Back to top